Our Distributors

Australian Distributors

HEAD OFFICE
ACT, AUSTRALIA
INVISA-BEAM INTERNATIONAL Pty Ltd
Basil and Kay Bautovich
52 Mackellar Crescent, Cook, 2614
t  02 6251 1374
e  conseng@bigpond.com

N.S.W. - Sydney & A.C.T.
TOTAL MOBILITY
Greg Rendell
Unit 1A 1-11 Burns Rd. Heathcote 2233
t. 02 9520 1866
m. 0412 265 447
e. greg@totalmobility.com.au

N.S.W. - Northern
ACACIA MEDICAL EQUIPMENT
Stephen J Sargeant
212 Barney St. Armidale 3250
t. 02 6771 4655
Freecall: 1800 805 536
e. steve@acaciamedical.com.au

N.S.W. - Riverina
EDEN HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS
Laura Dyson
575 Olive Street, Albury, NSW 2640
t. 02 6041 9700
e. laura@edenhcs.com.au

Queensland
ACTIVE MEDICAL SUPPLIES
Clyde Muller
35 Southgate Ave. Cannon Hill 4170
t. 07 3899 8887
e. clyde@activemedicalsupplies.com.au

S.A. & N.T.
ATLAS HEALTHCARE
Troy Jantzen
Unit 5, 32-50 Weaver Street, Edwardstown, SA 5039
t. 08 8397 3507
m. 0400 488 899
e. troyj@atlashc.com.au    

Tasmania
AIDACARE
Clive Poulton
18 Mertonvale Circuit, Kingston, 7050
t. 03 6229 4733
e.  clive.poulton@aidacare.com.au

Victoria
CRESCENT HEALTHCARE
Mark Bradden
1 Allenby Street, Coburg North, 3058
t 03 1300 04 05 06
e  mark@crescenthealthcare.com.au

W.A.
HospEquip Australia
Michael Peck
21 Tulloch Way, Canning Vale 6155
t. 08 9456 1661
m. 0419 042 079
e. mike@hospequip.net.au

International Distributors

United Kingdom
Bates Group
Walkers House
School Road
Rayne
Essex
CM77 6ST
t. 01371 875522
web www.bates-group.co.uk

Ireland
PHILTEC
Philip Moore
Unit F4, Inspire Business Centre, Carrowreagh Road, Dundonald,
Belfast BT16 1QT
t. +44 (0)28 9048 3500
m. 0777 876 3379

New Zealand

REHAB EQUIPMENT COMPANY
Isaac Bishop
260 King Edward Street, South Dunedin
t  64 3455 3321
e  isaac@rehabequipment.co.nz

ACTIVE HEALTHCARE CO NZ LTD
Edward Bishop
25 Rennie Drive, Airport Oaks Auckland
t. +64 9 256 4800
Freecall: 0800 734 223
e. edward@activerehabequipment.co.nz


 

 




 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © Conseng Pty Ltd 2005. All Rights Reserved